Brianne Locke

Досье Brianne Locke


so thankful that this is only a four day work week

Адрес: США, Greenville
Происхождение: Greenville, TX
Дата рождения:12 Апреля 1987
Сайт: offline
Следить за пользователем



Brianne Locke родилась 12 Апреля 1987 года. Она была рождена в городе Greenville, TX. Также, мы выяснили, что сейчас она проживает в городе Greenville, США. На вопрос о религии она указала: "Christian".


Друзья пользователя:



Скрытые друзья пользователя:


Скрытые друзья еще не проверялись.

Найти скрытых друзей






Вот, что рассказывает Brianne о себе:
I'm just your typical 21 year old girl who works and goes to school full time.  I don't sweat the small stuff and I take it one day at a time. I take my job and my schooling seriously but I still like to have a little fun every once in a while. I love to shop, which would help explain why I work with clothes.  Love to travel!!! I've been to Canada, England, France, Switzerland, Germany, Italy, The Vatican, Monacco, Austria, Hungary, Slovakia, and the Chek Republic but never once have I crossed the borders into Mexico. My goal is to travel through all fifty states and most every country in Europe by the time I hit the big 30.  Love photography as well.  I constantly carry a camera in my purse for those in the moment type moments that you just have to have a camera for.  I love all my friends - don't know where I would be without them.  I'm a firm believer in the phrase everything happens for a reason.  I will soon hold a Bachelors Degree in Psychology from Texas A&M University - Commerce. I love psychology but I also have a passion for marketing.  Hoping to find my dream job where I am able to incorporate my love for both (and make lots and lots of money as well).  Well...anything else?!? Just ask!