Jouni Ilonen

Досье Jouni Ilonen


I'm Professonal Dancer & Dance Instructor of Zumba Fitness®, Bailatino®,Ballet,DanceSport... I also Fashion Model.

Адрес: Финляндия, Vantaa
Происхождение: Iitti
Дата рождения:10 Марта 1995
Сайт: offline
Следить за пользователем



Jouni Ilonen родился 10 Марта 1995 года. Он был рожден в городе Iitti. Также, мы выяснили, что сейчас он проживает в городе Vantaa, Финляндия. На вопрос о религии он указал: "Myself, Dance, Music, Eclectic Nature Shamanic Witchcraft Religion & Christianity & Family..". Jouni относится к алкоголю нейтрально.


Скрытые друзья пользователя:


Скрытые друзья еще не проверялись.

Найти скрытых друзей






Вот, что рассказывает Jouni о себе:
Hola señoras y señores!!! 

My name is Jouni ’’Jonsku’’. I‘m professonal dancer, model & Dance Instructor e.g Zumba Fitness®, Bailatino®, Ballet, DanceSport (Latin & Standard) & many dance style’s as well. I work differents dance studios in Helsinki area. I love to dance many dance styles. Dancing with music is my temptation for my soul.

I dance Ballet & DancesSport, I have tried other dance form as a child (Jazz,Break dance,HIP&HOP...). I have learned to dance technique on Ballet & Dancesport from the best most coaches & teachers e.g. Finland, Estonia, Russia, Slovenia, Latvia,France,America,Cuba, Germany and many other countries. 

I've been in the top positions in the semi-finals & finals of the Classic/Modern Ballet & DanceSport (Latin & Standard) e.g. SM, GP, Finland Open...

I also had to represent the Finnish in National Nordic & Baltic countries Ballet competition.
I have performed Swan Lake as Evil witch Von Rothbart demonic familiar, Snow White as Prince, Anna Karenina son, Blue Bird, Le Corsaire and many other ballet variations...
I work now HOK-Elanto in Cashier (with little banker), Customer Service and Seller. 

I'm also Top-Model in Fashion world. I have been in Music Video & also Live Broadcast in TV making dance shows.
My family comes from an old Finnish-Karelian (Ilola (Овсяное)) region & also a little bit Russian side as well.

My personality is telepathic empathy, happy, emotional, strong, helpful and so on...I'm nature lover and I love wild and home animals; cats,dogs,wolfs,bears,tigers... 

I love all four seasons of year and I love celebration some times old pagan and modern holidays e.g Samhain, Litha,Mother Day, New Year. I live with my lovely family with mother, grandmother and my cat, She is my little baby sister and soul mate ''familiar/troll cat'' than I would call her as a pet.

I like lost of things; reading, dance,future-telling,bodybuilding,model fashion, shamanic Witchcraft, New Age thing ,friendship,soul love, and so on thinks...
I dislike violence, racism, terrorism, persecution, injustice, people's who stab your in the back.