Nikola Baker

Досье Nikola Baker




Адрес: США, Philadelphia
Происхождение: Klin Russia
Дата рождения:1 Октября
Сайт: offline
Следить за пользователем



Nikola Baker родилась 1 Октября знать бы еще какого года. Она была рождена в городе Klin Russia. Также, мы выяснили, что сейчас она проживает в городе Philadelphia, США. В своих религиозных взглядах она указала: "Episcopal".


Друзья пользователя:



Скрытые друзья пользователя:


Скрытые друзья еще не проверялись.

Найти скрытых друзей






Вот, что рассказывает Nikola о себе:
I am Nikola. 
its really hard describing yourself. 
I am fun, outgoing. 
I laugh alot and smile too!
 I am very huggy.. as ANY of my friends could tell you.
 My family means EVVERYTHING to me. I have a younger sister Maya who is 15, and an older sister who goes to Delaware and is 18. 
My parents are amazing. Alhtough I was adopted from Russia at age 6 my mom and I are like two peas in a pod. We have so much in common. 

I love god, jesus and going to church. I love my church family and I don't know what I would do without them. I believe everyone should believe in something.
 

I hate admitting I am wrong and I hate not being able to do something. I hate being the worst at something.. To me it is like like failing. I don't like to fail at ANYTHING.

I like to work hard and nothing is too hard for me. I just keep going untill I can do it. I taught myself to ride a bike and I taught myself how to read in Russian.

I love languages. I actually want to major in Russian when I go to college. College scares me a bit, But I am sure I'll like it when I get there. Lookng at colleges now.
I love helping others. I am going to be Volunteering at NP Hospital. I love elderly people and babies and working with them . I am going into the PEace Corps after College and i can't WAIT to make a diffrence in someone else's life. 
I want to CHANGE the world. Get rid of disease and death and rich and poor. I want everyone to be equal and to live a good life like mine. 

I used to do ballet every single day of my life. Not any more. I hang owith friends, dance somtimes and get to be anormal kid for once. 
I love life!